top of page

Numb


Photograph by Rich Fury

TITLE: Numb

GENRE: Alternative Rock

MOOD: Empowering / Bittersweet

LISTEN WHEN: You're reflecting on the greatness and talent Chester brought to Linkin Park

No one saw it coming when the news of tragedy hit Linkin Park fans this morning. Chester Bennington, the legend who has impacted so many, left us today. I know I speak for an innumerable amount of people when I say that Linkin Park has played a big role in my childhood and continues to affect my life currently. Bennington's strong and impactful vocals have brought listeners such as I comfort, solace, joy, and just damn good music.

The music community, family, and friends, are experiencing a tremendous amount of loss today. Chester Bennington, you are missed dearly. Thank you for everything you've done for us.

TRACKLIST:

  1. Numb

  2. Shadow of the Day

  3. Papercut

  4. Valentine's Day

  5. What I've Done

  6. Faint

  7. One Step Closer

  8. Crawling

  9. In the End

Related Posts

See All
CATEGORIES: 
 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
Related Posts
bottom of page