top of page

Aphrodite - By GEOTHEORY

TITLE: Aphrodite

ARTIST: GEOTHEORY

GENRE: Electronic DIY / Future Bass

MOOD: Happy / Upbeat

SIMILAR TO: Pomo, Haywyre

"Aphrodite” brings together smooth synths and an offbeat drum track to create a coherent, smooth song that won’t fail to get your foot tapping to the beat. I personally use it in my exercise music playlist, as its upbeat tempo hypes me up and always makes me feel energized.

GEOTHEORY’s music is known for being a great example of the excitement in the electronic DIY generation, and pulling in positive vibes from his own life and the people around him. I suggest taking a listen to his “Tales Untold” album to get immersed in GEOTHEORY’s music.

Related Posts

See All
CATEGORIES: 
 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
Related Posts
bottom of page