top of page

Love Love - Valentine's Playlist


TITLE: Love Love

GENRES: Indie / Soul / Rock

MOOD: Dreamy / Romantic

LISTEN WHEN: "You've got sunshine on a cloudy day" :)

What better way to celebrate Valentine’s day than with a 50-track playlist? Whether celebrating with some self-love or with others, let this mix complete your day.

Spotify Link: HERE

Tracklist:

  1. My Girl - The Temptations

  2. It’s Love - The Softies

  3. I Love How You Love Me - The Paris Sisters

  4. Sea of Love - Cat Power

  5. First Day of My Life - Bright Eyes

  6. How Can I Tell You - Cat Stevens

  7. First Time High (Of Chicago Acoustic Version) - Of Montreal

  8. Can’t Help Falling in Love - Elvis Presley, The Jordinaires

  9. Your Song - Elton John

  10. God Only Knows - The Beach Boys

  11. Romeo And Juliet - Dire Straits

  12. Toothpaste Kisses - The Maccabees

  13. The Book of Love - The Magnetic Fields

  14. I Would Do Anything for You - Foster the People

  15. Oh, What A Nite - The Dells

  16. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me - Mel Carter

  17. I Wanna Be Your Lover - The Cascades

  18. Dream a Little Dream Of Me - Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong

  19. Angels - The xx

  20. Absolutely Cuckoo - The Magnetic Fields

  21. How Fucking Romantic - The Magnetic Fields

  22. True Love Will Find You In The End - Daniel Johnston

  23. U Angel U - Elvis Depressedly

  24. Still Together - Mac Demarco

  25. Love Love Love - Of Monsters and Men

  26. You Belong To Me - Santo & Johnny-II Meglio

  27. La Vie En Rose - Louis Armstrong

  28. Time After Time - She & Him

  29. Anyone Else But You - The Moldy Peaches

  30. I’ll Come Running - Brian Eno

  31. Perfect Day - Lou Reed

  32. Wastes of Time - Elvis Depressedly

  33. Stand By Me - Otis Redding

  34. Makeout Point - The Frights

  35. Strawberry - Paul Baribeau

  36. Crazier With You - Elvis Depressedly

  37. Donna - Ritchie Valens

  38. Cynicism - Nana Grizol

  39. I Want You - Mitski

  40. Be My Baby - The Ronettes

  41. I Didn’t See It Coming - Belle & Sebastian

  42. Coming Home - Leon Bridges

  43. (What A) Wonderful World - Sam Cooke

  44. I Only Have Eyes For You - The Flamingos

  45. Lovers Never Say Goodbye - The Flamingos

  46. I Think You’re Really Beautiful - Starry Cat

  47. Sleepwalk - Santo & Johnny

  48. Stuck on the puzzle - Alex Turner

  49. To Be Alone With You - Sufjan Stevens

  50. I Felt Your Shape - The Microphones

Related Posts

See All
CATEGORIES: 
 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
Related Posts
bottom of page